Home Events Membership List of Members Publications Leadership Resources Supporters Contact Us

DILAPIDATIONS

ASSOCIATION


LIST OF MEMBERS

First Name

Surname

Profession

Organisation

Telephone

E-Mail

Simon

Allison

Barrister

Landmark Chambers

020 7430 1221

sallison@landmarkchambers.co.uk

Neil

Altman

Valuer

VDBM

01923 845222

neil.altman@vdbm.co.uk

Liam

Bell

Solicitor

Memery Crystal LLP

0207 242 5905

liam.bell@memerycrystal.com

David

Blackmore

Building Surveyor

Blackmore Building Consultancy Limited

07490 819316

david@blackmoreBC.com

Adam

Colenso

Partner

Wedlake Bell

0207 674b 0516

acolenso@wedlakebell.com

Simon

Crago

Building Surveyor

Hamlin Iles & Crago

01483 211144

simon.crago@hiandc.co.uk

Terry

Davis

Valuer

TN Davis Chartered Surveyors

07802 254200

terry@tndavis.co.uk

Richard

Douglas

Building Surveyor

Colliers International

0207 4871861

richard.douglas@colliers.com

Richard

Estrop

Building Surveyor

Paragon Building & Project Consultants

07725 791509

richardestrop@paragonbc.co.uk

Keith

Firn

Building Surveyor

Datum Building Consultancy Ltd

01992 217202

kfirn@datum-bc.co.uk

Peter

Gillies

Building Surveyor

Gillies Consulting

07939 572702

pag@gilliesconsulting.com

Paul

Gough

Surveyor

Calford Seaden LLP

020 7940 3200

pgough@calfordseaden.com

Charles

Grace

Building Surveyor

Pick Everard

07384 893 509

charlesgrace@pickeverard.co.uk

Simon

Green

Engineer

Green Building Design Consultants

01992 552111

simon@gbuild.co.uk

Jonathan

Greenyer

Surveyor

Richardson Greenyer Ltd

07730 431551`

jonathan@richardsongreenyer.co.uk

Tim

Grierson

Building Surveyor

Delva Patman Redler

07801 531467

Tim.grierson@delvapatmanredler.co.uk

David

Haines

Solicitor

Charles Russell Speechlys LLP

08453 590026

david.haines@crsblaw.com

Simon

Hartley

Solicitor

RadcliffesLeBrassieur LLP

020 7227 7476

simon.hartley@rlb-law.com

Jacqui

Joyce

Mediator

The Property Mediators

07921 653336

jacqui@thepropertymediators.co.uk

Jason

Juden

Solicitor

TLT LLP

0333 0061352?

jason.juden@tltsolicitors.com

Parvinder

Khalsa

Building Surveyor

Arcadis

07387 050804

parvinder.khalsa@arcadis.com

James

Leeks

Building Surveyor

Blackmore Building Consultancy Limited

07951 897947

james@blackmorebc.com

Zach

Milner

Building Surveyor

Project Chartered Surveyors

07703 657 855

zach@projectsurveyors.co.uk

Jack

Norton

Surveyor/Mediator

Schofield Surveyors

0203 7719445 or 07957 975665

jack.norton@schofieldsurveyors.co.uk

Nicholas

Oltarzewski-Bridgewater

Building Surveyor

VDBM Chartered Surveyors

01923 845223

nick.oltarzewski@vdbm.co.uk

Andrew

Outterside


Vail Williams


aoutterside@vailwilliams.com

Paul

Phillips

Building Surveyor

Anstey Horne

07976 412371`

PaulPhillips@ansteyhorne.co.uk

Frances

Richardson

Counsel

Addleshaw Goddard

020 74564996

Frances.Richardson@addleshawgoddard.com

Merrick

Rimmer

Building Surveyor

iBC

07795 333508

merrick@independent-bc.com

Andrew

Schofield

Building Surveyor

Schofield Surveyors

020 3771 9445

andrew.schofield@schofieldsurveyors.co.uk

Matthew

Sharkey

Building Surveyor

Hartwell Taylor Cook

0207 788 3836

matthew.sharkey@htc.uk.com

Rosemary

Silver

Building Surveyor

Avison Young

020 7911 2233

rosemary.silver@avisonyoung.com

Geoff

Stilwell

Building Surveyor

Brown & Lee Chartered Surveyors

01438 316655

geoff.stilwell@brownandlee.com

Sean

Thompson

Chartered Surveyor

Thompson Yates

020 7626 6060

sthompson@thompsonyates.co.uk

Michael

Watson

Solicitor

Shulmans LLP

0113 2971850

mwatson@shulmans.co.uk

Emma

Wells

Solicitor

Brecher LLP

020 36967583

ewells@brecher.co.uk

Robert

White

Building Surveyor

Devonshire Partnership

020 3918 5207

r.white@devonshirepartnership.com


Contact: admin@dilapidationsassociation.com


The Dilapidations Association is the trading name of the Dilapidations Association Ltd registered in England and Wales

Registered Company No. 11795999.

Registered Office: College Green, The Precinct, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1SR


© Dilapidations Asociation 2020


People wishing to appoint a member of the Dilapidations Association should satisfy themselves with regard to that individual member’s experience

and ability to undertake the work required.