Home Events Membership List of Members Publications Leadership Resources Supporters Contact Us

DILAPIDATIONS

ASSOCIATION


LIST OF MEMBERS

First Name

Surname

Profession

Organisation

Address

Telephone

E-Mail

Simon

Green

Engineer

Green Building Design Consultants

Four Rivers House,

3/4 Fentiman Walk,

Hertford SG14 1DB

01992 552111

simon@gbuild.co.uk

David

Blackmore

Building Surveyor

Blackmore Building Consultancy Limited

College Green, The Precinct, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1SR

07490 819316

david@blackmoreBC.com

Terry

Davis

Valuer

TN Davis Chartered Surveyors

1 Ashford Road, Maidstone,

Kent, ME14 5BJ

07802 254200

terry@tndavis.co.uk

Peter

Gillies

Building Surveyor

Gillies Consulting

32 Fillebrook Avenue,

Leigh-on- Sea, Essex SS93NT

07939 572702

pag@gilliesconsulting.com

Simon

Hartley

Solicitor

RadcliffesLeBrassieur

85 Fleet Street,

London EC4Y 1AE

020 7227 7476

simon.hartley@rlb-law.com

Jacqui

Joyce

Mediator

The Property Mediators

210 Albert Drive, Sheerwater, Woking, Surrey GU21 5TY

07921 653336

jacqui@thepropertymediators.co.uk

Tim

Grierson

Building Surveyor

Delva Patman Redler

3-4 Holborn Circus, Holborn,

London EC1N 2HA

07801 531467

Tim.grierson@delvapatmanredler.co.uk

Jason

Juden

Solicitor

TLT LLP

20 Gresham St, London

0333 0061352?

jason.juden@tltsolicitors.com

Neil

Altman

Valuer

VDBM

30A Green Lane,

Northwood HA 6 2QB

01923 845222

neil.altman@vdbm.co.uk

Richard

Estrop

Building Surveyor

Paragon Building & Project Consultants

7 Swallow Place,

London W1B 2AG

07725 791509

richardestrop@paragonbc.co.uk

Jim

Cotter

Solicitor

Dewar Hogan

10 Gough Square, London EC4A 3DE

0207 8326410

jimcotter@dewarhogan.co.uk

Anjani

Purohit

Solicitor

Dewar Hogan

10 Gough Square, London

EC4A 3DE

0207 8326410

anjanipurohit@dewarhogan.co.uk

Jason

Juden

Solicitor

TLT LLP

20 Gresham St, London

0333 0061352?

jason.juden@tltsolicitors.com

Neil

Altman

Valuer

VDBM

30A Green Lane, Northwood

HA 6 2QB

01923 845222

neil.altman@vdbm.co.uk

Richard

Estrop

Building Surveyor

Paragon Building & Project Consultants

7 Swallow Place, London

W1B 2AG

07725 791509

richardestrop@paragonbc.co.uk

Jack

Norton

Surveyor/Mediator

Schofield Surveyors

3-4 John Princess St, London,

W1G 0JL

0203 7719445 or 07957 975665

jack.norton@schofieldsurveyors.co.uk

Frances

Richardson

Counsel

Addleshaw Goddard

One Silk Street, London,

EC2Y 8HQ

020 74564996

Frances.Richardson@addleshawgoddard.com

Keith

Firn

Building Surveyor

Datum Building Consultancy Ltd

1 Richardson Crescent,

Hammond Street, Cheshunt,

Herts, EN7 6WZ

01992 217202

kfirn@datum-bc.co.uk

Michael

Watson

Solicitor

Shulmans LLP

10 Wellington Place,

Leeds LS1 4AP

0113 2971850

mwatson@shulmans.co.uk

Emma

Wells

Solicitor

Brecher LLP

4th Floor, 64 North Row,

London W1K 7DA

020 36967583

ewells@brecher.co.uk

Richard

Douglas

Building Surveyor

Colliers International

35 King Street, London

EC2V 8EH

0207 4871861

richard.douglas@colliers.com

Robert

White

Building Surveyor

Devonshire Partnership

48 Warwick St, London

W1B 5AW

020 3918 5207

r.white@devonshirepartnership.com

Matthew

Sharkey

Building Surveyor

Hartwell Taylor Cook

7-10 Chandos St, Cavendish Sq, London W1G 9DQ

0207 788 3836

matthew.sharkey@htc.uk.com

Merrick

Rimmer

Building Surveyor

iBC

80-83 Long Lane,

London EC1A 9ET

07795 333508

merrick@independent-bc.com

Nicholas

Oltarzewski-Bridgewater

Building Surveyor

VDBM Chartered Surveyors

30A Green Lane,

Northwood HA 6 2QB

01923 845223

nick.oltarzewski@vdbm.co.uk

Andrew

Schofield

Building Surveyor

Schofield Surveyors

4th floor, 3-4 John Prince's St, London W1G 0JL

020 3771 9445

andrew.schofield@schofieldsurveyors.co.uk

Sean

Thompson

Chartered Surveyor

Thompson Yates

Pinnacle House, 23-26

St Dunstans Hill, London

EC3R 8HN

020 7626 6060

sthompson@thompsonyates.co.uk

Andrew

Outterside


Vail Williams

Dover House, Dover St,

London W15 4NG


aoutterside@vailwilliams.com

Jonathan

Greenyer

Surveyor

Richardson Greenyer Ltd

19 Lewes Rd, Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH17 7SP

07730 431551`

jonathan@richardsongreenyer.co.uk

Rosemary

Silver

Building Surveyor

Avison Young

65 Gresham St,

London EC2V 7NQ

020 7911 2233

rosemary.silver@avisonyoung.com

Simon

Allison

Barrister

Landmark Chambers

180 Fleet St,

London EC4A 2HG

020 7430 1221

sallison@landmarkchambers.co.uk

Zach

Milner

Building Surveyor

Project Chartered Surveyors


07703 657 855

zach@projectsurveyors.co.uk

Paul

Phillips

Building Surveyor

Anstey Horne

4 Chiswell St,

London EC1Y 4UP

07976 412371`

PaulPhillips@ansteyhorne.co.uk

David

Haines

Solicitor

Charles Russell Speechlys LLP

5 Fleet Place,

London EC4M 7RD

08453 590026

david.haines@crsblaw.com

James

Leeks

Building Surveyor

Blackmore Building Consultancy Limited

10 Victoria St, Bristol BS1 6BN

07951 897947

james@blackmorebc.com

Paul

Gough

Surveyor

Calford Seaden LLP

Kings Head House, Kings Head Yard, Borough High St,

London SE1 1NA

020 7940 3200

pgough@calfordseaden.com

Simon

Crago

Building Surveyor

Hamlin Iles & Crago

Todd House, The Street,

West Clandon, Surrey GU4 7TH

01483 211144

simon.crago@hiandc.co.uk

Adam

Colenso

Partner

Wedlake Bell

71 Queen victoria St,

London EC4V 4AY

0207 674b 0516

acolenso@wedlakebell.com

Geoff

Stilwell

Building Surveyor

Brown & Lee Chartered Surveyors

15 Meadway Court, Rutherford Close, Stevenage SG1 2EF

01438 316655

geoff.stilwell@brownandlee.com

Parvinder

Khalsa

Building Surveyor

Arcadis

Arcadis House, 34 York Way, London N1 9AB

07387 050804

parvinder.khalsa@arcadis.com

Liam

Bell

Solicitor

Memery Crystal LLP

165 Fleet St,

London EC4A 2DY

0207 242 5905

liam.bell@memerycrystal.com

Charles

Grace

Building Surveyor

Pick Everard

322 High Holborn

London WC1V 7PB

07384 893 509

charlesgrace@pickeverard.co.uk


Contact: admin@dilapidationsassociation.com


The Dilapidations Association is the trading name of the Dilapidations Association Ltd registered in England and Wales

Registered Company No. 11795999.

Registered Office: College Green, The Precinct, Rochester, Kent, ME1 1SR


© Dilapidations Asociation 2020